top of page

Hurtful Happiness


via Fine Art America

Is it something about me? Or something about her?

Maybe I'm the one who should become better.


She's beautiful and smart but she's hurt me to the core of my heart.


She used me, I know, now should I let go? Just like a painter's palette she changes all the time leaving me internally crying, not knowing if I really wanna survive.


She laughs when I'm breathless. Explain to me how someone can be so reckless?


Don't know what I should do now , still trying to figure out why this happened and how?



I feel broken. I feel sore. Why can't things go back to the way they were before?


Fake love, fake friends with fake people. I'm done! How can mortals find this fun?


And just like that we became strangers

7 billion people with 14 billion dangers.


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

War

bottom of page